Mitarbeiter

Monique Adrian

Bürgermeisterin
+49 (0) 7427 - 9405-11
adrian@dotternhausen.de
Verwaltung


Jessica Antompietri

Hauptamt
+49 (0) 7427 - 9405-14
Antompietri@dotternhausen.de
Verwaltung


Tanja Hahn

Bürgerbüro
+49 (0) 7427 - 9405-15
hahn@dotternhausen.de
Verwaltung


Ursula Hönig

Bauamt
+49 (0) 7427 - 9405-13
hoenig@dotternhausen.de
Verwaltung


Andrea Huonker

Standesamt
+49 (0) 7427 - 9405-10
huonker@dotternhausen.de
Verwaltung


Roland Mertes

Bauamt
+49 (0) 7427 - 9405-20
mertes@dotternhausen.de
Verwaltung


Damir Bauman

Bauhofleiter


Bauhof


Michael Dillenz

Stellvertretender Bauhofleiter


Bauhof


Thomas Gapp

Bauhofmitarbeiter


Bauhof


Platzhalter Logo Dotternhausen

Tanja Vogt


+49 (0) 7427 - 9405-12
vogt@dotternhausen.de
Verwaltung